RedBar Gallery in Brickell/Miami

52 SW 10th St, Miami, FL 33130
ph. 786.316.0303 | fx. 786.316.0302
GET DIRECTIONS

RedBar Gallery in Brickell/Miami

10th and Miami Avenue is the location of an entirely new concept in evening entertainment. It’s a combination of art and atmosphere, served up with fine spirits. This intimate centrally located gallery and bar is in the perfect location.

You can find Red Bar Gallery right by Mary Brickell Village, the ultimate eclectic entertainment destination in the heart of Downtown Miami, with now many new attractions to choose from. A host of fine dining establishments as well as Tapas eateries and bars are cropping up.

Red Bar Gallery is a place where the drinks are priced right, and where you can feel relaxed and meet new people. A place that is more conducive for conversation, where seating is comfortable but not stuffy. And people are fun but not arrogant.

Imagine a deep red bar, dimly lit with art work crammed all over the place, each individually lit, an eclectic array of artwork and atmosphere. So when the person next to you is telling you that same ol’ story again you can lose yourself in a rich oil painting. While sipping on fine red wines or a black label on the rocks, you can ask to see the collection book and purchase a source of inspiration for yourself. Art. The one common thread that we all share.

So the next time you are considering some live entertainment, exploring a canvas or just a new hangout. Think Red.

Map

Map to RedBar Gallery in Brickell, Miami

52 SW 10th St, Miami, FL 33130
ph. 786.316.0303 | fx. 786.316.0302
GET DIRECTIONS

 

 

 

 

 

WE ARE PROUD TO HAVE SHOWCASED THE WORKS OF THESE TALENTED ARTISTS THROUGHOUT THE YEARS. SUPPORT LOCAL ART!

Adam Kogan
Alan Rauch
Alexandra Ferrer
Andrew Ringler – andrewringlerart.com
Antonio Guerrero – guerreroart.blogspot.com
Astrid Campins
Barry James Bugarin – barryjamesart.com
Billy Hoblik – high-tideart.com
Bodo
Brian Wolff
Brigitte Becquet
Carlos Antonio Rancaño – carlosrancano.moonfruit.com
Cecilia Perez-Castrillo
Conor Goodman
Cristina Alberni
Daniel Osorno
David Del Valle
Diane Baez
Drew Pottmeyer
Eleen Hernandez
Ella Dufrene
Estella Jaramillo
Graciela Romero
Greta Perez
Gustavo (GUS) Ramirez – guscolors.com
Hakim Selby
Hanz Ramirez
Harold Rosario – haroldrosario.com
Havi Schanz – haviart.com
Haydee Torres – haydeetorres.com
Isabel Cristina Restrepo
Jacob Kohn – jacobkohn.com
JC Pino – jcpinogallery.com
Jim Bridger – jimbridgerart.com
Jon Williamson
Josif Cano – saatchionline.com/josif
Juan Carlos Pombo
Kristo Nicolas – artslant.com/global/artists/show/250374-kristo-nicolas
Kurt Merkel – kurtmerkel.com
Kyle Poyser
Lauran Childs
Lazaro Dominguez
Lola B (Ashley Hirooka) – lolabartanddesign.com
Luis Hernandez “Davila”
Mano – manofineart.com
Marcy Grosso – grossofineart.com
Marina Correia
Mark Vose
Michael D. Colanero – cafepress.com/bcabpp
Michael Lowry
Miguel Paredes – miguelparedes.com
Monika Bokelman
Nina Shepard
Octavio Guzman – guzmanstudio.com
Oscar Lopez
Oscar Peñalber – fineartamerica.com/profiles/oscar-penalber.html
Paige Hargrove
Patricia Muratzuka
Rafael Muci – artslant.com/global/artists/show/130339-rafael-muci
Rob Robi – robrobi.com
Robert Korhonen – robertkorhonen.com
Roberto J. Valera
Sandra Suarez – naranjoandassociates.com/sandrasuarez
Segundo Cazalis
Sergio Torres – sergioeltorotorres.com
Smog One Artist (Patrice Moretti) – smog-one.com
Sylvia Otero
Tabby
Tadeo Lazaro – tadeofinearts.com
Tatiana Enriquez
Thomas Dellapenna – freelanced.com/thomasdellapenna
Tony Mendoza – tonymendozaart.com
Trek
Trevor Wanless – trevorwanless.com
Trimeka Elliott
Trina Beguristian
Vero
Vincent Fabré
Zuleta

 

 

bookyourevent